## MINUTES OF THE MCA BOARD OF GOVERNORS WORKSHOP MAY 28, 2018

The meeting was called to order on this day at 9:22 A.M. by Pres. Ray Stone. Those in attendance were the new MCA Board Governors for 2018-2019: Lynn Wright Murray, Dennis Kehoe, Jack Newell, Ron King, and Doug Braaten. Grant Veile was absent.

The first order of business was to elect this year's officers. The following MCA Board Members were elected to:

President Ray Stone Vice President Ron King

Secretary Lynn Wright Murray

Treasurer Dennis Koehoe
Assistant Sec'y./Trea. Doug Braaten
2<sup>nd</sup> Vice Pres. Grant Veile
3<sup>rd</sup> Vice Pres. Jack Newell

\*Steve Berg and Don Jarvis are no longer board members This portion of the meeting was adjourned at 9:55 A.M. Respectfully submitted by,

## **LW Murray**

Lynn Wright Murray, Secretary

Lumanay